USM Global Risk Task Force Members

Name	Title	Department
Brad Smith	Director of Research Security	Vice President for Research
Erica Kennedy	Associate Vice President for Research – Office of Research Admin	Vice President for Research
Brian Cuevas	Director of Office of Innovation Management	Vice President for Research
Leila Hamdan	Associate Vice President for Research – Coastal Operations	Vice President for Research
Martha Sparrow	Director of Environmental Health & Safety	Vice President for Research
Leah McSorley	Director of International Student & Scholar Services	Vice President for Academic Affairs
Rich Mohn	Executive Associate Dean Graduate School	Vice President for Academic Affairs
Doug Masterson	Senior Associate Provost, Institutional Effectiveness	Vice President for Academic Affairs
David Cochran	Associate Dean College of Arts & Letters	Vice President for Academic Affairs
Melissa Thompson	Associate Dean College of Education & Human Sciences	Vice President for Academic Affairs
Jennifer Lemacks	Associate Dean College of Nursing & Health Professions	Vice President for Academic Affairs
Jamye Foster	Associate Dean College of Business & Economic Development	Vice President for Academic Affairs
Jacob Cochran	Director of Procurement & Contract Services	Vice President for Financial Affairs
Krystyna Varnado	Senior Assoc Vice President & Chief Human Resource Officer	Vice President for Financial Affairs
Brian Hauff	Assoc Vice President Facilities Plant & Management	Vice President for Financial Affairs
Luke Applewhite	Director Facilities Plant & Management – Gulf Park	Vice President for Financial Affairs
David Sliman	Chief Information Officer	Vice President for Financial Affairs
Andrea Phillips	Controller	Vice President for Financial Affairs
Rusty Keyes	Assoc VP For Public Safety & Chief of Police	Vice President for Student Affairs
Leslee Smith	Chief Financial Officer University Foundation	Vice President for External Affairs
Kris Powell	Associate General Counsel	General Council Office
Paul Walters	Director of Compliance & Ethics	General Council Office
Nicole Ruhnke	Director of University Communications & Chief Comms Officer	University Communications
Kim Gallaspy	Chief of Staff & Strategy Advisor	Office of the President