

2021 AWARD WINNERS

| Behavioral Sciences | | |
|-------------------------------|-----------------|--------------------------------------|
| | First First | Anastasija Cobanovic Trevor Perry |
| Biomedical Topic | | |
| | First | Courtney Wyant |
| Creative Writing | | |
| | First | Cayson Miles |
| Dance or Music Performance | | |
| | First | Peyton Sills |
| Device Design and Development | | |
| | First Second | Juan Correa Ruiz Ashley Sanford |
| Environmental Studies | | |
| | First Second | Raven Ferguson Emma Humphries |
| Health and Health Outcomes | | |
| | First Second | Hannah Chaney Amanda Diard |
| Law and Society | | |
| | First | Mario Marset Ehrle |



2021 AWARD WINNERS

| Literary and Historical Studies | | | | |
|--|----------------------------------|--|--|--|
| First | Alec Blaylock | | | |
| Local or Regional Topic | | | | |
| First | Elisabeth Jolly | | | |
| Materials Synthesis, Modification and Analysis | | | | |
| First Second | Zachary Ahmad Ryan Richardson | | | |
| Mathematical and Computational Topic | | | | |
| First | Minh Nguyen | | | |
| Race, Gender and Inequality Studies | | | | |
| First | Chloe Jackson | | | |
| Visual Arts | | | | |
| First | Matthew Snellgrove | | | |
| The Dale Center for the Study of War and Society | | | | |
| Virginia Culpepper Memorial Award | Alec Blaylock | | | |
| The Women's and Gender Studies Program | | | | |
| Women's and Gender Studies Prize | Stephanie Schlorke | | | |