

2022 AWARD WINNERS

Artist Practice as Research										
	First Second Third	Taylor Alleman Skye Bortz Brittany Tolbert								
Behavioral Sciences: Memory and Learning										
	First	Isabel Stoker and Garima Puri								
Behavioral Sciences: Coping and Reacting										
	First Second	Sarah Swan Kirsten Speights								
Business or Public Policy										
	First Second Third	Lauren Beverly Landon McFarland Sophie Unson								
Environment/Sustainability: Coast	al or Marin	e								
	First Second	Faith Robinson Baylor Lynch								
Environment/Sustainability: Fresh	water or Te	rrestrial								
	First Second	Malia Davdson Hart Williams								
Education and Parenting										
	First	Jasmine Plummer								
Gender and Sexuality Studies										
	First	Chrystle Morman								



2022 AWARD WINNERS

Gene and Protein Functions								
First Second Third	Ashley Grantham, Julia Cates, Ashleigh Burgess, Maegan Williams, Jarrett Herron, Nicole Roa, Lexee Bosarge, Nathanel Hatton Yeseul Bae Hannah Guichet							
Health and Wellbeing								
First Second Third	Ianna Marshall Sophia Oswalt Liam Luckett							
Literary and Historical Studies								
First Second Second	Xian Maynor Eden Duley Olivia Ladner							
Materials and Structures: Synthesis								
First First	Billie Brashears, Ashley Bailey Aiden Leise							
Materials and Structures: Design and Analy	sis							
First Second	Keely Hoppmeyer, Chloe Klusman Rosemary Panella							
Mississippi INBRE: Best Presentation on a Biomedical Topic								
First Second	Jack Patterson Sydney Boyd							
The Women's and Gender Studies Program								
Women's and Gender Studies Prize	Brittney Clayborn							



2022 AWARD WINNERS



		0								- 1	•	70		- 1		
<u>л</u>	rts	<u> </u>	h	O TT	ഹവ	CO	- A	XX	O 1	r d	• \		CII	9	1 1 1	C
		D	11		La			. VV	a	. u		۲ I	ъu	aı		13

Donisha Eadwards Brittney Brown Grace May Natalie Fortenberry Desirae Oliver

Arts Showcase Award: Instrumental/Vocal Performance

Casey Johnson Skye Tobias Brietta Goodman

Arts Showcase Award: Choreography/Dance

Damion Seymor Aki Holder Brittany Tolbert Kathryn Marchand

Arts Showcase Award: Creative Writing

Brooklynn Smith